Solace
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Resto Druid lvl 80

2 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Resto Druid lvl 80 Empty [ACCEPTED] Resto Druid lvl 80

Post  ooglawoogla Sat Dec 27, 2008 8:47 pm

1. Please tell us a bit about yourself. Where are you from, how old are you, what are you doing for a living?
im 19 living in UK. I'm currently studying Business Studies at university and i'm not working XD.

2. Please list your playtimes below (in-game time), be specific (e.g. Monday: 18:00 to 02:00, etc.). Do you expect those playtimes to change within the next 4-6 months?
monday-thursday and sunday 6-11
friday-saturday 5-whenever

3. Since when are you playing WoW? What is the /played time on your character(s) ?(Also include played time at level 70 please)
ive been playing for about 4years. Originally on my mage dont play him anymore tho "ooglawoogla"
my druid playtime is just under 17days.

4. What is your prior guild history? What is your current guild, if any? Be detailed please, explain reasons for leaving.
i was in the guild before it was remade into "unyielding darkness" forgot the name of it. I left mainly because of the fact that ppl weren't putting effort into raids or anything. They join raids in shit gear expecting free i'm fat and dont enchant gear. I'm currently in the guild "funny guild" but the guild is pretty much dead.
5. What is your past raid experience in WoW?
on my mage i've cleared up to twins in AQ40,upto teron gorefield in TBC,
only raided in WOTLK on my druid. Cleared up to Sapphiron 10man,cleared 10man OS,VoA.
cleared 25man Naxx,OS,VoA. I also done some pretbc fun raids on this char e.g bwl

6. Introduce your character, please include class, level, race, talent spec.
lvl 80 female Tauren druid. 14/0/57 Resto