Solace
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] - Mommel Druid Level 70

3 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] - Mommel Druid Level 70 Empty [ACCEPTED] - Mommel Druid Level 70

Post  Mommel Tue Oct 21, 2008 2:25 am

1. Please tell us a bit about yourself. Where are you from, how old are you, what are you doing for a living?

My name is Cyrille, I'm from Holland (Groningen to be exact), live on my own, 20 years old and studying at the university of Groningen.

2. Please list your playtimes below (in-game time), be specific (e.g. Monday: 18:00 to 02:00, etc.). Do you expect those playtimes to change within the next 4-6 months?

My playtimes are pretty much whenever I want to. My study isn't that time consuming, so I'll be able to play enough to be an active enough raider. I am a typical student tho, which means I'll be going out and party and hang out with friends a couple of times a week too. But that won't hold me from being able to probably join at least 4 raids a week.

3. Since when are you playing WoW? What is the /played time on your character(s) ?(Also include played time at level 70 please)

Well, I have played WoW from the day it was released, but when tbc was released I stopped playing until a couple of weeks ago. I was a hardcore raider back then and have always been in the top guilds at my server (which was Frostmane back then). My playtime on my druid is only 10 days, but I do have experience healing in endgame raids, on my priest.

4. What is your prior guild history? What is your current guild, if any? Be detailed please, explain reasons for leaving.

On my druid I haven't been in any serious guilds yet. With previous characters I was always in hardcore PvE guilds. I haven't been in many guilds because I'm a loyal person. For as far as I can remember I've been in two serious guilds. I have also been an officer in those two guilds.

5. What is your past raid experience in WoW?