Solace
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] - Vasurael Rogue Level 70

5 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] - Vasurael   Rogue      Level 70 Empty [ACCEPTED] - Vasurael Rogue Level 70

Post  Vasurael Mon Nov 03, 2008 8:06 pm

1. Please tell us a bit about yourself. Where are you from, how old are you, what are you doing for a living?
Hello there all,
You've all seen me in the guild these past two weeks, but I found that it was time for me to properly introduce myself.

My name is Jeff Ubachs , I'm 18 years old and I am , as many of the guild, a dutchie.
I live in the same city as Tiff shadii nayru eximinate and vesuviana.
I currently still attend school but im in my last year of it. After my school im planning on going to either the airforce, or attend our Royal Netherlands Marine Corps. Things I like to do are, playing wow ofc, Hang out with friends and girlfriend and i do kickbox once or twice a week. Im a friendly person with whom you can always have a laugh. I dont mind helping people out as long as its not a "wtb boost 5g plox" kinda job. So ye, this is me in 6 lines.

2. Please list your playtimes below (in-game time), be specific (e.g. Monday: 18:00 to 02:00, etc.). Do you expect those playtimes to change within the next 4-6 months?
Mondays : 15.30-24.00ish
Tuesdays: 1630- 24.00ish
Wednesday: 13.00-24.00ish ( occasional kickboxing but its rare)
Thursday: depends, im either starting at 13.00 or at 15.00 till - 24.00ish again.
Fridays: kickboxing so ye from15.00-18.00 ][ 22.00 -24.00
Weekend : aaaawwll weekend lawng practically
3. Since when are you playing WoW? What is the /played time on your character(s) ?(Also include played time at level 70 please)
I've been playing wow since a couple of months after the release. I've always been alliance and i had a tier 2 gnome mage on Frostwhisper eu.