Solace
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] - Lorak - Hunter 70

4 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] - Lorak - Hunter 70 Empty [ACCEPTED] - Lorak - Hunter 70

Post  Lorak Fri Oct 31, 2008 5:27 am

Introduction

Hello Solace. My name is Andreas and I live in Sweden. At an age of 17 I'm working my way through my second year in college. I guess you could say that overall I'm a pretty positive person, I'll keep the mood up during raids and in guild chat.

Playtimes

My game times usually is something like 5:00 PM - 11:30 PM. If we happen to be close to downing a new boss, I would be happy to stay longer.

Time played

I started playing World of Warcraft about four years ago. Back in old school WoW I played warrior in a small raiding guild. About a year ago I started with this character and I've been playing on it since then. /played on this char is 40 days, while 29 of those is at 70.

Guild History

Pre-TBC

Iconic - Alliance guild on Runetotem, the guild slowly started to collapse as people started leaving.

Jelly Babies - Another alliance guild on Runetotem. I joined JB right after Iconic, this is where I had my pre-TBC raiding.

TBC

At the start of TBC I created my hunter on Ravencrest. Somehow, the guilds I ended up in didn't seem to get past Karazhan.

SaH - After several weeks of mindless wiping at Attumen I bumped into SaH. I joined and we started progressing very quickly after Gruul's Lair. At the start of this years summer some of the members froze their accounts, which eventually caused the guild to enter hibernation.

Raiding experience

I had very little progress in pre-TBC, mainly because I started playing WoW serously right before TBC was released. Because of this I only made it past a couple of bosses in Molten Core.

So, to sum up the rest of my raiding.

I have:
- Cleared Karazhan.
- Killed Gruul
- Killed Magtheridon
- Cleared Serpent Shrine Cavern
- Cleared Tempest Keep